Complete Guide 2H Melee Engineer Elite NG+++ Video 200k dmg

jadenharrowjadenharrow Posts: 156
edited January 2016 in Engineer Discussions
Hello all. I decided to (re)write this because, I have seen a lot of people having problems with their 2 hander engineer on harder difficulties. There are a lot questions and what I believe misconceptions on what a build should entail. This is just my opinion I write here, and I am okay with yours if your okay with mine. I would like to think I am an engineer man, I have plenty of levels behind me and completed Elite mode with little difficulty. I do not hack, use consoles commands etc. So if you allow me to say I consider myself an oil man... errr engineer man, and a family man.
This is a melee oriented build although you can spam Emberquake if you wanted.

UPDATE AS OF 11/06/12

Video of NG+++ Elite Mapworks

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MHj97HVF ... e=youtu.be

Video of my Engineer in NG+++ killing lvl 150 mobs and bosses and elites, skip to 16:40 to watch me kill two bosses at once a lvl 151 Dragon and Netherlord. This is the the AWESOME Tartarus Mod, by PaulTM.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YDATIS3R ... e=youtu.be

here is a link to the mod viewtopic.php?f=48&t=41837

THE SPEC
[LINK DELETED]

I am only going to cover "mandatory skills" the rest feel free to play around with and find to your liking.