[CLASS] Vindicator

Comments

• N3MES1S wrote:
    Ouroboros, nooo, i said, it only happens when i play with the Vindicator. Normally when i am fighting a lot of mobs, it starts freezing 1 second every 4 or 5, i mean it is not a question of low resources, cuz the game runs smoothly, but the class is almost unplayable due to this issue. Maybe is a conflict with other mod, i installed some of em since i stoped using Vindicator, but i remember the first time i started playing with it i also had these 1 second freezes. I needed to start again with another class cuz it is a bit frustrating.
    Honestly, no idea then; it does occasionally lag for me when dealing heavy aoe damage and killing a bunch of enemies at once and when there's an insane amount of enemies on screen at once my framerate can get pretty darn low, but that occurs with every class.

Any specific details on how you're playing the character? skills being used/passives that may have an effect? any mods that may increase how graphically intensive it is at that time? Any info at all that you provide that might help narrow it down is useful tbh. If it is indeed class specific then spacepirate might have a better idea as to the cause too though ofc.
  • OmnicideOmnicide Posts: 263
    Ouroboros wrote:
    N3MES1S wrote:
    Ouroboros, nooo, i said, it only happens when i play with the Vindicator. Normally when i am fighting a lot of mobs, it starts freezing 1 second every 4 or 5, i mean it is not a question of low resources, cuz the game runs smoothly, but the class is almost unplayable due to this issue. Maybe is a conflict with other mod, i installed some of em since i stoped using Vindicator, but i remember the first time i started playing with it i also had these 1 second freezes. I needed to start again with another class cuz it is a bit frustrating.