Some questions...

BramboBrambo Posts: 6
edited September 2012 in TL2 General Discussions
Hi all,

new to TL2, but experienced D2 player (and disappointed D3 player) who is currently enjoying the game (lvl 45 berserker so far) but has some - probably noobish - questions:

1) is there a difference in stats between the pets, or is it just appearance?
2) what is the maximum of skill points (so fame + level combined)? Trying to plan my character ahead ;) ?
3) enchanters on the maps: can you go back to them later on (when you have found better items)?
4) difficulty: I started on normal (as I'm new to the game), but I'm starting to regret this, as it is currently a walk in the park (and even that is more dangerous :D ). My question: once I finished the game (I'm close), will I be able to alter the difficulty, or will it be all the same in NewGame+?

That's about it for now! Mt apologies if the questions have been asked before, but couldn't the answers anywhere!

Cheers!

Comments

• plndaplnda Posts: 54
    edited September 2012
    ===
  • plndaplnda Posts: 54
    Brambo wrote:
    Hi all,

new to TL2, but experienced D2 player (and disappointed D3 player) who is currently enjoying the game (lvl 45 berserker so far) but has some - probably noobish - questions:

2) what is the maximum of skill points (so fame + level combined)? Trying to plan my character ahead ;) ?
    3) enchanters on the maps: can you go back to them later on (when you have found better items)?
    4) difficulty: I started on normal (as I'm new to the game), but I'm starting to regret this, as it is currently a walk in the park (and even that is more dangerous :D ). My question: once I finished the game (I'm close), will I be able to alter the difficulty, or will it be all the same in NewGame+?

That's about it for now! Mt apologies if the questions have been asked before, but couldn't the answers anywhere!

Cheers!

1 | IDK
    2 | 5 skills fully maxed ( 5 x 15)