PikachuMod v1.6 FOR 1.11/1.12

Want to share your mod with the world? Feel free!

PikachuMod v1.6 FOR 1.11/1.12

Postby Pikachu » Mon Nov 02, 2009 3:45 pm

Hello all,
First of all, this mod is for those who are bored with the grinding and want to level up slightly or quite fast! Also for those who are crying since the enchant wipe made them bankrupt! Or want to enchant your items more than before! This mod also provides 200% Fishing luck giving easy access to catch giant fish.
If you dont like my mod, dont flame me, as this is my first attempt at modding >.<
Ok for those who wants my mod, I'll describe what it is included first.
(NOTE: THESE POTIONS ARE SOLD IN GENERAL STORE~!)

This mod includes 12 potions, with following properties!
1)IlikeExp Potion 200% Exp gain for 600s
2)IlikeFish potion 200% (higher probability to catch giant fish!) fishing luck potion for 1200s
3)IlikeGold potion 300% gold drop 200% magic find lasts 600s, price of 3300
4)IlikeExp Mini Potion (100% Exp but much cheaper than IlikeExp!) for 600s
5)IlikeGold Mini 280% GoldDrop+150% Magic Find lasts 1200s, price of 1500
6)IhateGold potion -500% to magic find,but increases Gold drop rate of 500%!! for 600s (Use it if you have too much items and sick of them, as this potion reduces amount of drop rate of items)
7)IlikeSpeed potion Want to go through dungeons quicker? Want to move faster? +12% speed bonus for 35s
8)IlikeArmor potion +150% armor bonus for 120s
9)Superman Potion +99999 armor bonus for 11seconds
10) IloveFish 400% Fish luck chance for 1200s

NEW 1.6 11) Naver Critical (IlikeCritical) Adds +50 bonus critical for 120s.
NEW 1.6 12) Goddess of naver (IlikeBlock) Grants addition of 40% chance to block for 120s.

*Both 1.11 and 1.12 are compatible with this mod.
Instructions are included in the file.

There are no known bugs at this stage.

Change logs:

Version 1.0 Initial release of 2 potions, IlikeExp Potion(200% Exp gain for 600s) and IlikeFish(200% fishing luck potion for 1200s)